armor sets

The seals can be broken in common Blacksmith Guilds for B grade, at Blacksmith of Mammon for A and S grade or Maestro Ishuma for others.

Lineage ArmorSet List

Armorsets: A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | D Grade | no grade | S Grade | S80 Grade | S84 Grade

A Grade to top

A Grade to top

B Grade to top

C Grade to top

D Grade to top

S Grade to top

S80 Grade to top

S84 Grade to top

no grade to top

Select your language:
  • eng-GB.gif flag
  • pol-PL.gif flag
  • por-PT.gif flag
  • ell-GR.gif flag
  • esl-ES.gif flag
  • rom-RO.gif flag
  • cze-CZ.gif flag
  • fre-FR.gif flag
  • rus-RU.gif flag
  • ger-DE.gif flag
  • lit-LT.gif flag
  • hun-HU.gif flag
  • slk-SK.gif flag
  • dut-NL.gif flag
  • tur-TR.gif flag
  • chi-CN.gif flag
Support us: translate or write for us!